top of page


The Board of Governors comprises of:

Geoff Walker - Chair of Governors
To contact the Chair of the Board 0121 679 7522 or SCCT 0121 553 2722

Paul Bassi - Strategy and funding

Reverend Debbie Loughran - Safeguarding and Education Standards

Alan Loughran - Education Standards

Andrew Simpson - Business Strategy and Finance
Michelle Povey - Education Standards
Brian Rickers - Policy Advisor

Andrew Coley - School Finances

bottom of page