top of page


The School's governing body is known as the Governors. The Governors meet termly.



The Board of Governors comprises of:

Geoff Walker - Chair of Governors
To contact the Chair of the Board 0121 679 7522 or 0121 553 2722

Address: 9/F West Plaza, 144 High St, West Bromwich B70 6JJ

Paul Bassi - Strategy and funding

Reverend Debbie Loughran - Education Standards

Alan Loughran - Education Standards

Andrew Simpson - Business Strategy and Finance
Michelle Povey - Safeguarding
Andrew Coley - School Finances

bottom of page